Staff



CSN currently employs the following staff:

Cherry

Manager

Cherry Pedler

cpedler@csnsl.org.uk

Michael

Independent Mental Health Advocate (IMHA)

Michael Edwards

medwards@csnsl.org.uk

Susanna

Independent Mental Health Advocate

Susanna Farley

sfarley@csnsl.org.uk

Independent Mental Health Advocate

Georgia Rapsomatioti

grapsomatioti@csnsl.org.uk

Independent Mental Health Advocate

Gary Bailey

gbailey@csnsl.org.uk

Independent Mental Health Advocate

Hannah Moses

hmoses@csnsl.org.uk

Independent Mental Health Advocate

Alexander Ross

aross@csnsl.org.uk

Web Design by Lovel Group